New Blue Interactive

Our Clients

We’re New Blue Interactive, a powerhouse digital strategy firm running award-winning new media programs that have raised over $400 million for clients in 46 states and abroad.

Here are just a few of the clients up and down the ballot and in the nonprofit sector that we’ve been proud to represent:

Nonprofits & Issue-Based Advocacy

Everytown for Gun Safety
National Women’s History Museum
Natural Resources Defense Council
League of Conservation Voters (Oregon)
Alliance for Clean Energy and Jobs
Population Services International
Foundation for Public Health
Freshwater Future
Leadership for Educational Equity
Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe (ALDE)
Working Washington
SEIU 1199
Our Time
Environmental Majority
Good Jobs Nation
New Leaders Council

Governors & Gubernatorial Campaigns

Gov. Terry McAuliffe (Common Good VA)
Gov. Kate Brown, Oregon
Gov. Maggie Hassan, New Hampshire
Gov. Tony Evers, Wisconsin
Antonio Villaraigosa for Governor, California
Mark Schauer for Governor, Michigan
Jack Conway for Governor, Kentucky
Vincent Sheheen for Governor, South Carolina
Steve Grossman for Governor, Massachusetts
Angel Taveras for Governor, Rhode Island
Joe Dorman for Governor, Oklahoma
Allyson Schwartz for Governor, Pennsylvania
Heather Mizeur for Governor, Maryland

Mayors & Down-Ballot Races

Mayor Pete Buttigieg, South Bend Indiana
Mayor Levar Stoney, Richmond Virginia
State Superintendent Tony Evers, Wisconsin

U.S. Senate Clients

Sen. Cory Booker, New Jersey
Sen. Dianne Feinstein, California
Sen. Martin Heinrich, New Mexico
Sen. Joe Manchin, West Virginia
Sen. Gary Peters, Michigan
Sen. Brian Schatz, Hawaii
Sen. Chris Van Hollen, Maryland
Sen. Kyrsten Sinema, Arizona

Party Committees & PACs

Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee
Democratic Legislative Campaign Committee
House Majority PAC
Victory Fund
Common Good VA
Progressive Majority PAC

State Party Organizations

Michigan State House Caucus
Indiana House Democratic Caucus
Washington Senate Democratic Caucus
Connecticut Democratic Pary
Florida Democratic Party
Montana Democratic Party
Nevada Democratic Party
Ohio Democratic Party
Wisconsin Democratic Party
Colorado Democratic Party
Michigan Democratic Party
North Dakota Dem-NPL (state party)
New Jersey Democratic Party
Kentucky Democratic State Party
South Carolina Democratic Party

House Leadership & Incumbents

Rep. Ami Bera, Co-chair, DCCC Frontline Program
Rep. David Cicilline, Chair, Democratic Policy and Communications Committee, Co-chair, House LGBTQ+ Equality Caucus
Rep. Katherine Clark, Vice Chair, Democratic Caucus
Rep. Rosa DeLauro, Co-chair, Democratic Steering and Policy Committee
Rep. Debbie Dingell, Co-chair, Democratic Policy and Communications Committee
Rep. Dan Kildee, Chief Deputy Whip and Heartland Engagement Chair
Rep. Zoe Lofgren, Chair, House Administration Committee
Rep. Nita Lowey, Chair, House Appropriations Committee
Rep. Donald McEachin, Co-chair, DCCC Recruitment Committee
Rep. Jerrold Nadler, Chair, House Judiciary Committee
Rep. Joe Neguse, Freshman Caucus Representative
Rep. Brad Schneider, Co-chair, DCCC Frontline Program
Rep. Mark Takano, Chair, House Veterans Affairs Committee
Rep. Jared Huffman, Chair, Water, Oceans & Wildlife Subcommittee
Rep. Scott Peters, Vice Chair, New Democrat Coalition Caucus, Chair, Climate Task Force – Sustainable Energy
Rep. Mark Pocan, Co-chair, Congressional Progressive Caucus
Rep. Louise Slaughter, Chair, Rules Committee
Rep. Joaquin Castro
Rep. Lois Frankel