Proud Union Shop.

New Blue Interactive

Client Sample

Nonprofits & Issue-Based Advocacy
Alliance for Automotive Innovation (Prevent Heatstroke)
Alliance For Clean Energy and Jobs
Alliance of Liberals and Democrats For Europe (ALDE)
Center For A Humane Economy
Center For American Progress
Democracy Journal
Elect Black Democrats
Environmental Defense Fund Action Votes
Environmental Majority
Everytown For Gun Safety
Foundation for Public Health
Four Directions
Freshwater Future
Good Jobs Nation
Leadership For Educational Equity
League of Conservation Voters (Oregon)
March On Washington Film Festival
National Center for Lesbian Rights
National Women’s History Museum
Natural Resources Defense Council
New Leaders Council
Next Gen
Our Time
Paid Leave For All
Population Services International
Save the Redwoods
SEIU 1199
Working Washington
U.S. Senate Clients
  • Sen. Cory Booker, New Jersey
  • Sen. Dianne Feinstein, California
  • Sen. Martin Heinrich, New Mexico
  • Sen. Joe Manchin, West Virginia
  • Sen. Gary Peters, Michigan
  • Sen. Brian Schatz, Hawaii
  • Sen. Chris Van Hollen, Maryland
Governors & Gubernatorial Campaigns
  • Gov. Kate Brown, Oregon
  • Jack Conway for Governor, Kentucky
  • Joe Cunningham for Governor, South Carolina
  • Joe Dorman for Governor, Oklahoma
  • Gov. Tony Evers, Wisconsin
  • Gov. Josh Green, Hawaii
  • Steve Grossman for Governor, Massachusetts
  • Gov. Maggie Hassan, New Hampshire
  • Gov. Terry McAuliffe (Common Good VA)
  • Vincent Sheheen for Governor, South Carolina
  • Mark Schauer for Governor, Michigan
  • Billie Sutton for Governor, South Dakota
  • Angel Taveras for Governor, Rhode Island
  • Antonio Villaraigosa for Governor, California
Party Committees & PACs
  • 314 Action Fund
  • A More Perfect Michigan
  • BlueDog PAC
  • Brady PAC
  • Common Good VA
  • Congressional Black Caucus PAC
  • Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee
  • Democratic Legislative Campaign Committee
  • EDF Action Votes
  • Elect Black Dems
  • Fund for the Majority
  • General Majority PAC
  • GiveGreen
  • Go for Broke for Vets PAC
  • GunSense
  • House Majority PAC
  • Legislative Majority PAC – A project of the DLCC
  • MI Assoc Justice PAC
  • Our Revolution
  • Progressive Majority PAC
  • Power to Impeach
  • Stronger States PAC
  • The Majority Rules PAC
  • The Collective PAC
  • Victory Fund
Mayors & Down-Ballot Races
  • Mandela Barnes, Lt. Governor, Wisconsin
  • Andy Beshear, Attorney General, Kentucky
  • Mayor Pete Buttigieg, South Bend Indiana
  • Mayor Mike Duggan, Mayor, Detroit
  • State Superintendent Tony Evers, Wisconsin
  • Bob Ferguson, Attorney General, Washington
  • Aaron Ford, Attorney General Nevada
  • Nellie Gorbea, Secretary of State Rhode Island
  • Kyra Harris Bolden, Michigan Supreme Court
  • Tishaura Jones, Maor, St. Louis
  • Kwame Raoul, Attorney General Illinois
  • Steve Simon, Secretary of State, Minnesota
  • Mayor Levar Stoney, Richmond Virginia
State Party Organizations
  • Colorado Democratic Party
    Connecticut Democratic Party
    Florida Democratic Party
    Indiana House Democratic Caucus
    Kentucky Democratic State Party
    • Louisiana Democratic Party
    • Michigan Democratic Party
    Michigan State House Caucus
    Montana Democratic Party
    Nevada Democratic Party
    New Jersey Democratic Party
    North Dakota Dem-NPL (state party)
    Ohio Democratic Party
    South Carolina Democratic Party
    Texas House Democratic Campaign Committee
    Washington Senate Democratic Caucus
    Wisconsin Democratic Party
  • Rep. Joe Cunningham (SC)
  • Rep. Sharice Davids (KS)
  • Rep. Antonio Delgado (NY)
  • Rep. Josh Gottheimer (NJ)
  • Rep. Kendra Horn (OK)
  • Rep. Tom Malinowski (NJ)
  • Rep. Max Rose (NY)
  • Rep. Carolyn Bourdeaux (GA)
  • Rep. Ami Bera (CA)
  • Rep. Kathy Castor (FL)
  • Rep. Rosa DeLauro (CT)
  • Rep. Ted Deutch (FL)
  • Rep. Jared Huffman (CA)
  • Rep. Dan Kildee (MI)
  • Rep. Zoe Lofgren (CA)
  • Rep. Nita Lowey (NY)
  • Rep. Carolyn Maloney (NY)
  • Rep. Jerrold Nadler (NY)
  • Rep. Jan Schakowsky (IL)
  • Rep. Brad Schneider (IL)
  • Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz (FL)
  • Rep. Mark Takano (CA)
Emerging Races
  • Shannon Freshour (OH)
  • Celeste Williams (AK)
House Members
  • Rep. Joaquin Castro (TX)
  • Rep. Emanuel Cleaver (MO)
  • Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman (NJ)
  • Rep. Lois Frankel (FL)
  • Rep. Joe Neguse (CO)
  • Rep. Jimmy Panetta (CA)
  • Rep. Scott Peters (CA)
  • Rep. Melanie Stansbury (NM)
  • Rep. Mike Thompson (CA)
  • Rep. Paul Tonko (NY)